Sakura Band
September 18, 2018
September 12, 2018


Formed in 2005, Bunkface is one of Malaysia’s most popular pop rock bands; they burst on to the local music scene with their first English hit single, “Silly Lilly”, with a catchy, fresh sound.

Since then Bunkface has released five studio albums, ‘Phobia Phoney’, ‘Malam Ini Kita Punya,’ ‘Bunk Not Dead’, and ‘Bunkface X’.

In 2018, Bunkface emerged with a new sound in their latest single, ‘Apa Pun Tak Boleh’, featuring Datuk Jeffrydin and Caprice. They were also chosen to deliver the theme song for the Malaysia’s 61st Independence Day, titled ‘Kita Punya Malaysia’. Bunkface is currently working on their upcoming studio album.

Listen to Bunkface

Amplify Your Brand
With Our Stars

Get in touch with us and explore the endless marketing and promotional opportunities with Universal Music Group of artists!